Click here to find out about the changes to our waste collection service

Councillor seats


County Council Councillor seats in the Folkestone & Hythe District

County DivisionSeatsPolling Districts
Elham Valley 1NDE1-10, NDW1-9


Town or Parish seats

Town or Parish wardTown or Parish CouncilSeatsPolling Districts
Hythe East wardHythe Town Council1HY1, HY2
 Lydd Town Council1WDM1 - 3


Share this page

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share by email


Print this page