NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Folkestone and Hythe District Council

Election of Parish Councillors for

Dymchurch Parish Council on Thursday, 4 May 2023

I, S. Priest being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the person whose name or names that appear below were duly elected as Parish Councillor without contest for Dymchurch Parish Council.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
COOPER Chrissie		Independent
McCREEDY Christopher Donald		Friends of Dymchurch
PEGLER Anne Margaret		
TILLSON Russell Douglas		
WEATHERHEAD Andy		Independent
WRIGHT Marc		Friends of Dymchurch
YOUNG Catherine Anne		Friends of Dymchurch
YOUNG Douglas		Friends of Dymchurch

Dated Wednesday, 5 April 2023