NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Folkestone and Hythe District Council

Election of Parish Councillors for

Elham Parish Council on Thursday, 4 May 2023

I, S. Priest being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the person whose name or names that appear below were duly elected as Parish Councillor without contest for Elham Parish Council.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
ALLEN Kevin		
CLIA DAMANI CIr viete e ve		
CHAPMAN Christeen		
CLEMENTS Geoffrey Ian		
Hamilton		
LAMB Kevin Andrew	(address in Folkestone and Hythe)	
DE ALL Others	(address in Fallicators and Higher)	Lasal Carananativas
PEALL Stuart	(address in Folkestone and Hythe)	Local Conservatives
SWAN Brian	(address in Folkestone and Hythe)	