NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Folkestone and Hythe District Council

Election of Parish Councillors for

Postling Parish Council on Thursday, 4 May 2023

I, S. Priest being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the person whose name or names that appear below were duly elected as Parish Councillor without contest for Postling Parish Council.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
CALDERBANK Helen Sarah		
HOBBS Christine Laure		
HOBBS Frank Bedo		
PATTRICK John		
SHADDICK Daniel Terence		
WILKINS Charlie		